SALVATORE MIRRA JR.
Salvatore@fdnycolumbia.com

PRESIDENT
LIEUTENANT
LADDER 120

JOSEPH DEPAOLA
joe@fdnycolumbia.com

1ST VICE PRESIDENT
FIREFIGHTER
LADDER 27

ENRICO BOLETTI
enrico@fdnycolumbia.com

2ND VICE PRESIDENT
LIEUTENANT
RESCUE BATTALION

JOHN SIGNORELLI
John@fdnycolumbia.com

3RD VICE PRESIDENT
RETIRED

PAUL FISCHETTI
Paul@fdnycolumbia.com

TREASURER
FIREFIGHTER
LADDER 4

ROBERT LEONE
Robert@FDNYColumbia.com

RECORDING SECRETARY
FIREFIGHTER
LADDER 4

PAUL PORCELLO
PaulP@FDNYColumbia.com

FINANCIAL SECRETARY
FIREFIGHTER
LADDER 1

NICHOLAS CASSASE

SERGEANT AT ARMS
FIREFIGHTER
LADDER 127

LUCIO LADUCA
Lucio@FDNYColumbia.com

SERGEANT AT ARMS
FIREFIGHTER
LADDER 33EFIGHTER LADDER 4

CHRISTOPHER VIGNALI
Chris@FDNYColumbia.com

BRONX TRUSTEE
FIREFIGHTER
ENGINE 90

MATT PAGLIONE
mpags27@gmail.com /
For Social Media Inquiries

MANHATTAN TRUSTEE
FIREFIGHTER
LADDER 27

MIKE DISCANA


STATEN ISLAND TRUSTEE 
FIREFIGHTER
ENGINE 225

MICHAEL ZUZZOLO
Michael@fdnycolumbia.com

QUEENS TRUSTEE
FIREFIGHTER LADDER 142

GRACE CACCIOLA
Grace@fdnycolumbia.com

EMS REPRESENTATIVE
DEPUTY CHIEF EMS OPS


MSGR. MARK FILACCHIONE

SPIRITUAL ADVISOR

VINCENT TUMMINO
vat@fdnycolumbia.com

AMBASSADOR
ITALY LIAISON

Go To Top