SALVATORE MIRRA JR.
Salvatore@fdnycolumbia.com

PRESIDENT
LIEUTENANT LADDER 120

JOSEPH DEPAOLA
joe@fdnycolumbia.com

1ST VICE PRESIDENT
FIREFIGHTER LADDER 27

ENRICO BOLETTI
enrico@fdnycolumbia.com

2ND VICE PRESIDENT
FIREFIGHTER SQUAD 1

JOHN SIGNORELLI
John@fdnycolumbia.com

3RD VICE PRESIDENT
RETIRED

PAUL FISCHETTI
Paul@fdnycolumbia.com

TREASURER
FIREFIGHTER LADDER 4

ROBERT LEONE
Robert@FDNYColumbia.com

RECORDING SECRETARY
FIREFIGHTER LADDER 4

PAUL PORCELLO
PaulP@FDNYColumbia.com

FINANCIAL SECRETARY
FIREFIGHTER LADDER 1

JOE PULEO
JoeP@FDNYColumbia.com

SERGEANT AT ARMS
FIREFIGHTER ENGINE 90

LUCIO LADUCA
Lucio@FDNYColumbia.com

SERGEANT AT ARMS
FIREFIGHTER ENGINE 75
FIREFIGHTER LADDER 4

CHRISTOPHER VIGNALI
Chris@FDNYColumbia.com

BRONX TRUSTEE
FIREFIGHTER ENGINE 90

MATT PAGLIONE
PaulP@FDNYColumbia.com

MANHATTAN TRUSTEE
FIREFIGHTER LADDER 27

MICHAEL ZUZZOLO
Michael@fdnycolumbia.com

QUEENS TRUSTEE
FIREFIGHTER LADDER 142

GRACE CACCIOLA
Grace@fdnycolumbia.com

EMS REPRESENTATIVE
DEPUTY CHIEF EMS OPS

MSGR. MARK FILACCHIONE

SPIRITUAL ADVISOR

VINCENT TUMMINO
vat@fdnycolumbia.com

AMBASSADOR
ITALY LIAISON

Go To Top